活动

在此处了解我们在世界各地的最新活动预告以及产品展览会…

17 June 2022

IFSQN Food Safety Friday


Online

展会类型

LIVE Webcast at 10:00 AM EST, 3:00 PM BST, 9:00 AM CDT

公司展览

Eagle Product Inspection

展览

Radiation Safety Compliance for X-ray Inspection Systems

Hosted in conjunction with IFSQN, Dave Leith will outline the regulatory differences for x-ray inspection equipment from country to country, review installation compliance, identify standards for radiation protection, look at safety design features and more!

23 October 2022 - 26 October 2022

PACK EXPO International


Chicago, IL

展会类型

Packaging and processing solutions exhibit for every industry, educational sessions and networking opportunities.

公司展览

Eagle Product Inspection